Sie befinden sich hier:

Teamleitung

Bugra Kilinc

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

bugra.kilinc@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Julia Johannvordersielhorst

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswisssenschaften

julia.johannvordersielhorst@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Vorstand

Nina Kron

Stellvertretende Teamleitung

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

nina.kron@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Rajiv Nehring

Stellvertretende Teamleitung & HR

Kombi B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften/ Druck- & Medientechnik

rajiv.nehring@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 06/ 2018

Yannick Mendryscha

Finanzen

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

yannick.mendryscha@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Isabell Wiethoff und Christine Zeher

PR & Social Media

 

Isabell Wiethoff:

Gesundheitsökonomie & -management

isabell.wiethoff@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

 

Christine Zeher:

Wirtschaftswissenschaften

christine.zeher@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 04/ 2018

Marie Pielmeier

IT

Lehramt

marie.pielmeier@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 11/ 2017

Mitglieder

Bugra Kilinc

Julia Johannvordersielhorst

Rajiv Nehring

Cindy Ngo

Le Thu Doan

Jannis Neuhaus

Franziska Stallmeyer

Isabell Wiethoff

Nina Kron

Linda Weber

Mira Außendorf

Marie Pielmeier

Adrian Frings

Tabea Creutz

Yannick Mendryscha

Magdalena Katzy

Julia Burgart

Christine Zeher

Kerstin Honskamp

Ramona Rings

Irene Dashtestanian

Muharrem Sönmez

Paula Stahl

Josefine Trepper

Alina Kockmeyer

Miriam Stachewicz

Ivo Vuicic

Judith Abeler