Sie befinden sich hier:

Teamleitung

Bugra Kilinc

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

bugra.kilinc@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Julia Johannvordersielhorst

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswisssenschaften

julia.johannvordersielhorst@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Vorstand

Rajiv Nehring

Stellvertretende Teamleitung & HR

Kombi B.A. Wirtschaftswissenschaften/ Druck- & Medientechnik

rajiv.nehring@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 06/ 2018

Nina Kron

Stellvertretende Teamleitung

M.Sc. Sustainability Management

nina.kron@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Yannick Mendryscha

Finanzen

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

yannick.mendryscha@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 10/ 2017

Josefine Trepper

PR & Social Media

 

Josefine Trepper

B.Sc. Wirtschaftswissenschaften

josefine.trepper@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 04/ 2018

Marie Pielmeier

IT

Lehramt

marie.pielmeier@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 11/ 2017

Magdalena Katzy

Events

Kombi. B.A. Germanistik/Wirtschaftswissenschaften

magdalena.katzy@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 04/ 2018

Bastian Schemann

Media & Design

Kombi B.A. Mediendesign/Film und Ton AV

bastian.schemann@wuppertal.enactus.de

Mitglied seit: 09/ 2018

Mitglieder

Julia Johannvordersielhorst

Bugra Killinc

Isabell Wiethoff

Nina Kron

Rajiv Nehring

Linda Weber

Marie Pielmeier

Marten van Buiten

Adrian Frings

Tabea Creutz

Yannick Mendryscha

Magdalena Katzy

Julia Burgart

Christine Zeher

Kerstin Honskamp

Irene Dashtestanian

Lucas Sziksai


Paula Stahl

Josefine Trepper

Sören Tygör


Sven Bischoff

Julia Haack

Dennis Kozlowski

Elena Stark

Isabel Herper

Nicolas Senge

Philipp Loerwald

Saskia Grünendahl

Jonathan Knickmann

Anna Mader

Jessica Forsthoff

Kevin Wachtel

Kristin Krebs

Lucie Utikal

Melina Pyschny

Theresa Oesterwinter

Cecilia Buscher

Ivo Vuicic

Christian Dörpelkus

Christoph Pusch

Jannick Steinbrink

Jannik Schneider

Jerome Bödecker

Lauritz Langwald

Marie Löwe

Niklas Strunk

Olaf Kubinkiewizc

Bastian Schemann

Erduan Zeqiri

Ghassan Al-Limouni

Leon Reinert

Yannick Johanvordersielhorst

Dennis Fahl

Vincenco Palmeri

Sinan Bademcioglu

Damaris Meinefeld

Sandra Hoffmann

Susanna Wälbess

Melina Klass

Marsel Bozovic

Martin-Hubert Kandora